Director:  Ing. Ivana Budinska, PhD.

Staff contacts       Search contacts on www.sav.sk

Address:

Institute of Informatics
Slovak Academy of Sciences
Dúbravská cesta 9
845 07 Bratislava
Slovak Republic

Secretary:

Phone: +421-2-5477 1004
Fax: +421-2-5477 1004, 6045
e-mail: sekr.ui@savba.sk

Branch Office in Banska Bystrica:

Institute of Informatics
Slovak Academy of Sciences
Dumbierska 1
974 11 Banska Bystrica
Slovak Republic

Tel.: +421-48-4152366
Fax: +421-48-4152364
e-mail: havlik@savbb.sk

Car road map with navigation to II SAS Bratislava
Letisko M. R. Štefánika, Bratislava Airport Bratislava, a. s. (BTS)
Vienna Airport

Staff

Name Title Email Phone
Andok Robert Ing. Mgr., PhD. Robert.Andok@savba.sk 02/ 5941 1189
Andris Pavel RNDr. , CSc. utrrandr@savba.sk 02/ 5941 1298
Astaloš Ján Ing. Jan.Astalos@savba.sk 055/ 602 5123
Baláž Marcel Ing., PhD. upsybala@savba.sk 02/5941 1178
Balogh Zoltán Ing., PhD. balogh.ui@savba.sk 02/ 5941 1293
Barák Vladislav Ing. barak.ui@savba.sk 02/ 5941 1199
Bečková Jana Ing. upsybeza@savba.sk 02/ 5941 1155
Benčurová Anna Ing. upsyaben@savba.sk 02/ 5941 1275
Beňuš Štefan Doc.Mgr., PhD. sbenus@ukf.sk 02/ 5941 1129
Bešina Ivan Ing. besina.ui@savba.sk 02/ 5941 1113
Bobák Martin Mgr., PhD. martin.bobak@savba.sk 02/ 5941 1278
Bordáčová Anna upsyanbo@savba.sk 02/ 5941 1286
Britaňák Vladimír RNDr., DrSc. britanak@savba.sk 02/ 59411 175
Budinská Ivana Ing., PhD. budinska.ui@savba.sk 02/ 5941 1242
Čapkovič František Doc. Ing., CSc. Frantisek.Capkovic@savba.sk 02/ 5941 1244
Čaplovič Igor Ing. upsycapl@savba.sk 02/ 5941 1253
Darjaa Sakhia Ing., PhD. utrrsach@savba.sk 02/ 5941 1101
Dlugolinský Štefan Ing., PhD. stefan.dlugolinsky@savba.sk 02/ 5941 1207
Dobrovodský Karol Doc. Ing., PhD. utrrdobr@savba.sk 02/ 5941 1285
Dobrucký Miroslav Ing. dobrucky.ui@savba.sk 02/ 5941 1289
Fajdel Valentín Ing. valentin.fajdel@savba.sk 02/ 5941 1193
Fehér Štefan 02/ 5941 1179
Forgáč Radoslav Ing., PhD. radoslav.forgac@savba.sk 0905/467 550
Gatial Emil Ing., PhD. emil.gatial@savba.sk 02/59411293
Gatial Milan Ing. milan.gatial@savba.sk 02/ 59411251
Glasa Ján RNDr., CSc. utrrglas@savba.sk 02/ 5941 1166
Habala Ondrej Ing. Ondrej.Habala@savba.sk 02/ 5941 1176
Havlík Štefan Ing., DrSc. havlik@savbb.sk 048/ 4152366
Hluchý Ladislav doc. Ing., CSc. hluchy.ui@savba.sk 02/ 5477 1004
Horváthová Helena helena.horvathova@savba.sk 02/ 5941 1216
Hotový Ivan Prof.Ing., DrSc.
Hricko Jaroslav Ing., PhD. hricko@savbb.sk 0904/486092
Hrkút Pavol Ing., CSc. upsyphrk@savba.sk 02/ 5941 1148, 147
Hudek Peter Ing., CSc. upsyhude@savba.sk 02/ 5941 1274
Jablonská Viera RNDr. Viera.Jablonska@savba.sk 02/ 5941 1204
Kachman Ondrej Ing. ondrej.kachman@savba.sk 02/5941 1279
Kantnerová Eva eva.kantnerova@savba.sk 02 /5941 1191
Kasanický Tomáš Ing. kasanicky@neuron.tuke.sk 055/ 602 5120
Kenyeres Martin Ing., PhD. martin.kenyeres@savba.sk 02 5941 1194
Konečníková Anna Ing. upsyakon@savba.sk 02/ 5941 1275, 164
Kostič Ivan RNDr. kostic.ui@savba.sk 02/ 5941 1257
Kozák Vladimír Ing. vladimir.kozak@savba.sk 02/ 5941 1193
Krammer Peter Ing. peter.krammer@savba.sk 02/ 5941 1209
Kratochvílová Marta 02/ 5941 1191
Krištofík Štefan Ing., PhD. upsykris@savba.sk 02/5941 1197
Kurdel Peter Ing. utrrkurd@savba.sk 02/ 5941 1167
Kvassay Marcel Ing., PhD. marcel.kvassay@savba.sk 02/ 5941 1210
Lovíšková Jana Ing., PhD. jana.loviskova@savba.sk 02/ 5941 1194
Malík Peter Ing., PhD. p.malik@savba.sk 02/ 5941 1277
Mášiková Paulinová Marta Ing. marta.masikova@savba.sk 02/ 5941 1159
Mihoková Katarína katarina.mihokova@savba.sk 02/ 5941 1223
Mišík Martin Ing., PhD.
Mojžiš Ján Mgr., PhD. jan.mojzis@savba.sk 02/5941 1209
Nemec Pavol Ing. pavol.nemec@savba.sk 02/ 5941 1189
Nguyen Giang Ing., PhD. giang.ui@savba.sk 02/ 5941 1106
Obžera Ľubomír Ing. upsylubo@savba.sk 02/ 5941 1271
Pajorová Eva Mgr. utrrepaj@savba.sk 02/ 5941 1106
Poláková Irena 02/ 5941 1230
Rajčániová Soňa sona.rajcaniova@savba.sk 02/ 5477 1004, 5941 1291
Ritomský Adrian Ing. upsyadr@savba.sk 02/ 5941 1257
Ritomský Marian RNDr. marian.ritomsky@savba.sk 02/ 5941 1195
Ritomský Mário Ing. upsyrima@savba.sk 02/5941 1274
Rusko Milan Ing., PhD. utrrrusk@savba.sk 02/ 5941 1129
Sabo Róbert Mgr., PhD. robert.sabo@savba.sk 02/ 5941 1118
Sabolová Iveta 02/ 5941 1230
Sebestyénová Jolana Ing., PhD. sebestyenova@savba.sk 02/ 5941 1182
Skovajsová Lenka Ing., PhD. upsylesk@savba.sk
Svíteková Danica RNDr. Danica.Svitekova@savba.sk 02/ 5941 1113
Šeleng Martin Mgr., PhD. Martin.Seleng@savba.sk 02/ 5941 1256
Šipková Viera RNDr. sipkova.ui@savba.sk 02/ 5941 1106
Štich Ivan Prof. Ing., DrSc.
Tóth Dušan 02/ 5941 1113
Tran Dinh Viet Ing., PhD. upsyviet@savba.sk 02/ 5941 1207
Trnka Marian Ing. trnka@savba.sk 02/ 5941 1101
Valášek Lukáš Ing., PhD. lukas.valasek@savba.sk 02/ 5941 1171
Višváderová Mária 02/ 5941 1230
Weisenpacher Peter Mgr., PhD. upsyweis@savba.sk 02/ 5941 1266
Zelenka Ján Ing., PhD. jan.zelenka@savba.sk 02/ 5941 1194

Researchers profiles can be found at departments pages.