Staff of the department of Parallel and distributed computing
Leader: Assoc. Prof. Ing. L. Hluchý, CSc.
Name Email Phone
Ing. Ján Astaloš Jan.Astalos@savba.sk 055/ 602 5123
Ing. Zoltán Balogh PhD. balogh.ui@savba.sk 02/ 5941 1293
Mgr. Martin Bobák PhD. martin.bobak@savba.sk 02/ 5941 1278
Ing. Štefan Dlugolinský PhD. stefan.dlugolinsky@savba.sk 02/ 5941 1207
Ing. Miroslav Dobrucký dobrucky.ui@savba.sk 02/ 5941 1289
Ing. Radoslav Forgáč PhD. radoslav.forgac@savba.sk 0905/ 467 550
Ing. Emil Gatial PhD. emil.gatial@savba.sk 02/59411293
Ing. Tomáš Gibala PhD.
Ing. Ondrej Habala Ondrej.Habala@savba.sk 02/ 5941 1176
doc. Ing. Ladislav Hluchý CSc. hluchy.ui@savba.sk 02/ 5477 1004
Ing. Roman Krakovský PhD. roman.krakovsky@ku.sk
Ing. Peter Krammer peter.krammer@savba.sk 02/ 5941 1209
Ing. Marcel Kvassay PhD. marcel.kvassay@savba.sk 02/ 5941 1178
Ing. Martin Mišík PhD.
Ing. Giang Nguyen PhD. giang.nguyen@savba.sk 02/ 5941 1106
Ing. Ľubomír Obžera upsylubo@savba.sk 02/ 5941 1271
Ing. Miloš Očkay PhD. milos.ockay@aos.sk
Mgr. Eva Pajorová utrrepaj@savba.sk 02/ 5941 1106
Ing. Lenka Skovajsová PhD. upsylesk@savba.sk 0948/500 629
Mgr. Martin Šeleng PhD. Martin.Seleng@savba.sk 02/ 5941 1256
Prof. Ing. Ivan Štich DrSc.
Ing. Dinh Viet Tran PhD. upsyviet@savba.sk 02/ 5941 1207
Former staff:

  • RNDr. Viera Šipková (till 30.11.2019)
  • Ing. Peter Kurdel (till 13.10.2019)
  • Prof. Igor Mokriš, CSc. (till 2016)
  • Ing. Ján Mojžiš (till 2016)
  • Doc. RNDr. Michal Laclavík, PhD. (till 30.4.2015)
  • Ing. Jana Zvada Kožuchová (till 2013)
  • Ing. Peter Slížik (till 4.2.2014)
  • Ing. Nguyen Binh Minh, PhD. (till 31.8.2013)
  • Ing. Marián Babík, PhD. (till 30.4.2013)
  • Ing. Branislav Šimo (till 30.11.2011)
  • Ing. Bartolomej Barra (till 2008)
  • Ing. Tomáš Darányi (till 2006)
  • Ing. Martin Mališka (till 2006)
  • Ing. Adrián Tóth (till 2006)