Organisation and general info

Director: Ing. Ivana Budinska, PhD.
Tel.: +421-2-5941 1242   e-mail: ivana.budinska@savba.sk
Vice Director: Assoc. Prof. Ladislav Hluchy, PhD.
Tel.: 02-5477 1004, 02-5941 1291, 02-5941 1297   e-mail: ladislav.hluchy@savba.sk
Scientific Secretary: Mgr. Robert Sabo, PhD.
Tel.: +421-2-5941 1118   e-mail: robert.sabo@savba.sk
Scientific Board: RNDr. Jan Glasa, CSc. – chairman
Tel.: +421-2-5941 1166   e-mail: jan.glasa@savba.sk
Ing. Zoltan Balogh, PhD. – vice-chairman
Tel.: 02-5941 1293   e-mail: zoltan.balogh@savba.sk
RNDr. Vladimir Britanak, DrSc.
Ing. Giang Nguyen, PhD.
Ing. Milan Rusko, PhD.
Ing. Jan Zelenka, PhD.
Prof. Ing. Pavol Navrat, PhD., FIIT STU, Bratislava
Prof. Ing. Stefan Kozak, PhD., FEI STU Bratislava
Prof. Ing. Liberios Vokorokos, PhD., FEI TU, Kosice
Departments:
Parallel and distributed computing leader: Assoc. Prof. Ing. L. Hluchy, CSc. ladislav.hluchy@savba.sk
Design and diagnostics of digital systems leader: Ing. P. Malik, PhD. peter.malik@savba.sk
Parallel computational methods and algorithms leader: RNDr. J. Glasa, CSc. jan.glasa@savba.sk
Speech analysis and synthesis leader: Ing. M. Rusko, PhD. milan.rusko@savba.sk
Electron beam lithography leader: Ing. Mgr. R. Andok, PhD. robert.andok@savba.sk
Discrete processes modelling and control leader: Ing. I. Budinska, PhD. ivana.budinska@savba.sk
Sensor systems leader: Ing. S. Havlik, DrSc. havlik@savbb.sk
PCB design and production leader: Ing. I. Besina ivan.besina@savba.sk
Economic and technical section leader: Ing. M. Gatial milan.gatial@savba.sk
Financial department leader: Ing. M. Masikova Paulinova marta.masikova@savba.sk
Housekeeping leader: Ing. M. Gatial milan.gatial@savba.sk
Director’s section leader: Mgr. H. Laudarova hana.laudarova@savba.sk
Secretary S. Rajcaniova sekr.ui@savba.sk
Personnel and wages office H. Horvathova helena.horvathova@savba.sk
Library RNDr. V. Jablonska viera.jablonska@savba.sk
Editorial office of Journal Computing and Informatics RNDr. V. Jablonska cai.ui@savba.sk